Harlem United Methodist Church
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Church Leadership

 2017 Church Leadership
    Pastor: Rev. John Moore                                                                                                                                 john.moore@ngumc.net 
    Youth Director & Praise Team Leader:   Carrell Davis                                                                              youthguyumc@gmail.com 
    Children's Director:   Valarie Wingate                                                                                                           vjwingate@knology.net 
     Church Secretary:   Debbie Nunley                                                                                                                office@harlemgaumc.org 
     Pianist:   Anita Barnes                                                                                                     
     Music Minister: Rev. Mary Edith Kirkland
     Extension Minister to Evans Christian Academy
     Deacon in Full Connection                                                                                                 maryedith.kirkland@ngumc.net
Lay Leader Margie Bennett
Lay Member of Annual Conference Margie Bennett
Alternate Lay Member of Annual Conference Bobby Culpepper
Church Council Chairperson Joy McKettrick
Finance Chairperson Alison Couch
Treasurer Stephanie Bailey
Financial Secretary Kathy Coleman
Staff Parish Relations Chairperson Alan Coleman
Worship Chairperson Chris Logue
Nurture Chairperson Karen Gross
Evangelism Chairperson Sandra Helmly
Drama Ministry Coordinator Denise Devereaux
Outreach Co-chairpersons Loreen Reynolds, Ken Nunley
Sound System Coordinator/Technician Jimmy Hunt
Adult and Family Chairperson Kathy Bovee
Spiritual Growth Chairperson Rich Wingate
Children's Ministries Chairperson Samantha Rickerson, Ricia Collins
Youth Ministries Chairperson Mike Simons
Sunday School Superintendent Charles Judkins
Trustees Chairperson Keith Hazelrigs
United Methodist Women President Julia Prather
United Methodist Men President Rich Wingate
Recording Secretary Laurie Sargent
Church Historian Oran Johnson
Nursery Coordinator Loreen Reynolds
Ex-Officio Member Pastor Mike Shearon
Members At Large Mac Price, Susan Allen
Parsonage Committee Chairperson Gerald McKettrick